Why Choose Drape Net?

Drape Net is a cost effective way of protecting tree crops from hail, birds/bats, sunburn, wind damage & specific insects, while also functioning as anti-bee netting for seedless citrus crops.

Why Choose Drape Net?

Drape Net is a cost effective way of protecting tree crops from hail, birds/bats, sunburn, wind damage & specific insects, while also functioning as anti-bee netting for seedless citrus crops.


Protect Your Income

Protect Your Income

Drape Net was conceived over 15 years ago by a third generation orchardist trying to negate the devastating effects of hail.

Our team combines a lifetime of orchard experience with 35 years of expertise in the netting industry, producing a high quality and long lasting product.

​The best word to describe Drape Net is 'simplicity' as it is very adaptable and cost effective. Drape Net can be moved and stored very easily.

PROTECTION FROM BEES

In Seedless Citrus, Drape Net stops bees from pollinating flowers.

PROTECTION FROM HAIL & SUNBURN

Drape Net helps prevent expensive crop loss from hail and sunburn while aiding in water retention.

PROTECTION FROM BIRDS & BATS

Drape Net keeps birds, bats and specific insects away.

Contact a Drape Net Supplier Near You

AUSTRALIA

Drape Net Pty Ltd
98 Nancarrow Lane
Nashdale NSW 2800

View More

NEW ZEALAND

Drape Net Pty Ltd
98 Nancarrow Lane
Nashdale NSW 2800

View More

SOUTH AFRICA

Nulandis
Grabouw Western Cape
South Africa

View More

SOUTH AMERICA

Zimex
Rancagua, Chile

View More

NORTH AMERICA

EAST COAST
8957 State Route 9
Chazy NY, 12921

WEST COAST
West Coast Sales
1223 Sheridan Ave., Suite #E
Prosser, WA 99350

View More

Contact a Drape Net Supplier Near You

Drape Net Australia

AUSTRALIA (HQ)

Drape Net Pty Ltd
98 Nancarrow Lane
Nashdale NSW 2800

Michael Cunial
Mob: +61 415 663 413
Email: michael@drapenet.com.au

Ross Caltabiano
Mob: +61 409 169 520
Email: ross@drapenet.com.au

Ingrid Pilk
Ph: +61 2 6365 3172
Email: ingrid@drapenet.com.au

View More

Drape Net New Zealand

NEW ZEALAND

Michael Cunial
Mob: +61 415 663 413
Email: michael@drapenet.com.au

Ross Caltabiano
Mob: +61 409 169 520
Email: ross@drapenet.com.au

View More

Drape Net North America

NORTH AMERICA

EAST COAST
8957 State Route 9
Chazy NY, 12921

Helen Giroux-Taylor
Ph: +1 (518) 593-5342
E: hgiroux@drapenetnorthamerica.com

WEST COAST
West Coast Sales
1223 Sheridan Ave., Suite #E
Prosser, WA 99350

Dean Benson
E: dbenson@drapenetnorthamerica.com
Ph: (518) 593-8511

View More

Drape Net South Africa

SOUTH AFRICA

Nulandis
Grabouw Western Cape
South Africa

Ebbie Raubenheimer
Regional Manager of Nulandis
Ph: +27 82 778 8890
E: ebbie.raubenheimer@aeciworld.com

View More

Drape Net South America

SOUTH AMERICA

Zimex
Rancagua, Chile

Víctor Castillo
Ph: +56 9 95838465
E: victor@zimex.cl

Alejandro Hurtado
Ph: +56 9 84551112
E: alejandro@zimex.cl

Constanza Gutiérrez
Ph: +56 9 44411006
E: constanza.zimex@gmail.com

Ricardo Catrileo
Ph: +56 9 72187800
ricardoc.zimex@gmail.com

View More